We Offer the Best Service for your Skis!

The pros at Sport Obermoser know what is good for you and your skis. Our modern MONTANA technology guarantees you will have the most fun skiing without compromising on safety.

Regular ski tune-ups are essential for your performance. Only in this way can you get the most out of your equipment while preserving its value. Generally, depending on snow conditions, skis should be tuned every four to five days to achieve the optimum turning capabilities with a full carving effect.

Simply bring your skis to us by 6.00 pm and we will take care of the rest. Come back at 8.00 am to fetch your skis and hit the slopes.

Professional ski maintenance and tune-up service at Sport 2000 in Wagrain
Our service facility is one of the most modern available. With MONTANA ski maintenance technology, you will get ski equipment that is fast, responsive, and has the ideal edge grip.

Our ski tuning and maintenance service involves three steps:

1. The surface is repaired by means of melting technology and precisely ground using state-of-the-art robot technology. The structure of the surface is adjusted to meet the latest slope conditions. Depending on the snow temperature, coarser or finer structures can be ground into the surface using computer-assisted technology.

2. In the next step, the side edges are gently ground at the optimum angle. With PRO technology, the grinding process is extremely precise and reflects the geometry of the ski. To achieve this, the grinding pressure on the base is regulated individually from both above and below by a highly precise pressure curve.

3. With radial tuning, the ski is finally ground at the tip and tail so that the edges hang more noticeably. With the angle optimally adapted to each individual ski, grip is considerably improved.

Simply bring your skis to Sport Obermoser and enjoy the best service Wagrain has to offer.

Heated ski depot at Flying Mozart gondola
What to do with your ski equipment after the last downhill turn? Deposit your skis and boots in aheated ski depot at the bottom station of the Flying Mozart gondola. The boots will dry overnightin the ski depot and you can step into warm boots the next day. That way, nothing stands betweenyou and a super day of skiing!

Info Hotline: +43 (0) 6413 / 8237
e-mail: obermoser@sport2000.at

• Ski Service, Sport Obermoser
  • Ski Wachsen, Sport 2000 Obermoser
  • Ski Service, Ski Verleih, Sport Obermoser
  • Ski Wachsen, Sport 2000 Obermoser
  • Ski Depot, Flying Mozart,
  • Kirchboden, Wagrain,
  • Best for Rent

Wir bieten den besten Service für deine Skier!

Die Profis bei Sport Obermoser wissen, was für dich und deine Skier gut ist. Die moderne Servicetechnik von MONTANA gewährleistet maximalen Fahrspaß und kompromisslose Sicherheit.

Regelmäßiger Skiservice ist ausschlaggebend für deine Performance, denn nur so kannst du das Beste aus deiner Ausrüstung herausholen und zugleich ihren Wert erhalten. In der Regel sollte man je nach Schneelage etwa alle vier bis fünf Tage zum Skiservice, um die optimalen Dreheigenschaften bei vollem Carving-Effekt zu erzielen.

Bringe deine Skier einfach bis 6 Uhr abends bei uns vorbei und wir machen den vollen Service. Um 8 Uhr morgens kannst du sie dann wieder abholen und dich sofort die Pisten hinunterschwingen.

Professioneller Ski-Service bei Sport 2000 in Wagrain

Unsere Serviceanlage ist eine der modernsten, die es am Markt zu kaufen gibt. Mit der MONTANA Servicetechnologie bekommst du ein Sportgerät, das schnell ist, drehfreudig reagiert und einen idealen Kantengriff hat.

Der Ski-Service erfolgt in drei Schritten:

  1. Der Belag wird mittels Aufschmelztechnik repariert und mit Hilfe modernster Robotertechnologie präzise abgeschliffen. Die Struktur des Belags wird dabei auf die aktuellen Pistenverhältnisse abgestimmt. Je nach Schneetemperatur können computergesteuert gröbere oder feinere Strukturen in den Belag eingeschliffen werden.
  2. Im nächsten Schritt werden die Seitenkanten schonend im optimalen Winkel geschliffen. Mit unserer Pro-Technologie wird der Schleifprozess extrem genau und der Skigeometrie entsprechend gesteuert. Dazu wird der Anpressdruck auf der Lauffläche sowohl von oben als auch von unten durch eine hoch präzise Druckkurve individuell geregelt.
  3. Mit dem Radial-Tuning wird der Ski letztendlich im Schaufel- und Endbereich so geschliffen, dass die Kanten stärker abhängen. Mit dem optimal an den individuellen Ski angepassten Winkel wird er speziell unter der Bindung griffiger.

Bringe deine Skier zu Sport Obermoser und genieße den besten Service, den Wagrain zu bieten hat. Du hast noch Fragen zu unserem Skiservice? Kontaktiere uns:

Info Hotline: +43 (0) 6413 / 8237
e-mail: obermoser@sport2000.at